The Curriculum Committee establishes academic policies and procedures for the College, and approves all program and course proposals and revisions.  The committee meets monthly during the academic year.  Committee members include five Division Chairs, president and vice president of Faculty Senate, a representative from Student Services, the director of Nursing, the director of Occupational Trades, a representative from Lincoln County Campus and the Vice President of Instruction.

Fall 2016 Curriculum Committee
Meeting Dates:

Meetings will be held on Fridays,
from 2:00 – 4:00 p.m., in BH 140

September 23 (Paperwork Deadline: September 14)
October 28 (Paperwork Deadline: October 19)
December 2 (Paperwork Deadline: November 23)


Brenda Hanson, Dean of Students
Rich Haptonstall, Faculty Senate Vice President
Don Hickethier, Math and Science Division Chair
Lowell Jaeger, Humanities Division Chair
Sue Justis, Health Science Division Chair
Dawn Rauscher, Business and Technology Division Chair
Myrna Ridenour, Nursing Director
Chad Shilling, LCC Coordinator
Laura VanDeKop, Faculty Senate President (co-chair)
Pete Wade, CTE Director
Ami Mezahav, Social Science Division Chair
VP of Instruction and Student Services (co-chair)